Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from BNM Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

JOHN MCCORKLE

February 04, 2019
Bought a 2007 VW Jetta. Worked a deal up with their salesman Tom on Sunday. Picked up the car on Monday moing. Thanks to Kevin and Tom. Would buy from you again.
reviews

James Taylor

July 31, 2019
I bought my 2005 dodge dakota from them it's a great truck and runs great they were very friendly and I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them
reviews

Avery Pgh

February 19, 2019
While I was hunting for a used hatchback around Pittsburgh, I kept finding that the cars I was interested were all selling before I called the dealerships. BNM was selling their hatchbacks, too, but kept bringing more in. I went out there to test drive one on a Friday, made an appointment with a mechanic for the next day, and took a Greyhound back out to Youngstown to have the car checked out, hoping I'd be driving home. The car checked out fine, just due for mileage based service, so I sealed the deal. Everyone at BNM was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and informative. Thanks for all the help Kevin, Talal, and everyone!
reviews

Patricia Laurencot

February 02, 2020
Place was busy when I got there and cars move fast! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable which made the process of purchasing the car I had seen advertised on the Inteet easy-peasy and stress-free. Questions I had about the car's features were accurately answered and demonstrated. Car in person was exactly as described on web site. Was able to independently take the car for a test drive around the area and on the highway. Bought this car as someone who lives out of state and was told exactly what the process was going to be in order to change registrations over to my state. Completely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to others and do business with them again!
reviews

Shelby Spilker

June 25, 2020
Just recently got a Subaru from these guys, had a great experience. They stayed late because they knew we were coming from a couple hours away and made the whole process super easy. The car is in great condition and I couldn’t be happier!
reviews

Danish A Khan

August 14, 2019
One of the best used car dealers in the area. Yazan will make sure you get the best experience possible. Financing also available at reasonable rates.
reviews

Josh Brown

February 09, 2019
We bought our 2006 Impala SS there the other day. BNM was very helpful and the process was very quick and strait forward. All in all very happy with doing business with them
reviews

jammer44444

March 13, 2019
Had a great purchase experience with BNM. Kevin was great to work with. Very helpful without that "car salesman" feel . When we noticed an issue with the car the first day, he went out of his way to get it fixed the next day at his expense. Would highly recommend BNM to anyone looking for a vehicle. Dave Toensing, Newton Falls OH
reviews

Shaun Kay

January 18, 2020
Good group of people and good selection of vehicles!
reviews

Zubair Butt

October 17, 2018
Purchased 2006 Toyota Avalon XL great price people are super nice. Take care of professionally and answer all your questions you may have. They don't force to sell any vehicle which is amazing so you can decide on your own. Sales person was very honest and let you know what's wrong with the vehicle before you purchase. Carfax was provided at the time of purchase which was nice. Serviced, car washed and detail cleaned before selling the vehicle. All that on the same day I was able to drive the vehicle back home in couple of hours. Great experience overall.
reviews

Luke Stewart

February 24, 2019
I originally started on a quest for an e36 BMW.. then I stumbled upon the 2002 bmw 325ci bnm had on their lot. So i read the car fax... Which no one puts with their vehicles online. So I was impressed at that point.. I called and scheduled a test drive that day. Now Kevin did what he could to try to get me financed through them, but I'm still rebuilding credit. I reached out to a an agency I used before and they worked with Kevin to get me in that car with in the week. So Kevin thanks once again and you'll have a retuing customer out of me. Thanks so much, Lukas Stewart, 2002 BMW 325ci.
reviews

Jennifer Johnston

February 05, 2020
I was very impressed with this place. It is the only place I went that has the carfax reports sitting in each car. The carfax was available at other places on request and some places you have to pay for them.The sales person & secretary were very nice also. I recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a good affordable used car.
reviews

louie naser

April 03, 2019
I bought two cars from this dealership. Excellent service from all the staff.
reviews

Donita Butler

July 31, 2018
Drove 2 1/2 hrs to look at a vehicle, they were very nice and helpful, decent looking vehicles for used car lot, not afraid to buy from them !
reviews

The BRICK House

August 02, 2018
We searched dealers across several states before locating our 2006 Toyota Sienna at BNM Auto Sales. The 3 hour drive to this dealer from our home was absolutely worth it! No one else had the selection and great prices we were looking for. I was able to look at the selection without any of the usual hassle of a salesman pushing a certain vehicle and then made several test drives with no problem. Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end. I highly recommend BNM Auto Sales.
reviews

Jeffrey Adams

November 26, 2018
Good service and friendly staff
reviews

Jason Rankin

September 07, 2020
Good service, got a nice car a good price. No pressure from the sales people. Very good experience.
reviews

jenna merryman

August 05, 2018
I had an awesome experience working with BNM auto! They worked with me every step of they way while I waited for my personal loan to be approved. I would definitely recommend BNM auto to everyone I know! I love my new Subaru Outback with its shimmery green color!
reviews

Lynn Spilker

June 26, 2020
We called first thing Monday moing because we found a car on line Sunday night. We had to travel 2 hours to get there after work, and they were kind enough to stay open for us. Even though we got there after closing time, they did not rush us at all. We had the vehicle inspected the next day by our mechanic, and it checked out good. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle.
reviews

Robert Allen

June 27, 2019
No haggle prices. Cars with high mileage at fair prices. I've bought 2 Camrys from them. Had great luck with them ... no problems. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Ryisa baxter

February 13, 2019
Bought a Ford Econoline. price was fair. Kevin was very professional. Thank you!
reviews

alex hall

August 16, 2019
This place is awesome. Great salesmen and staff that go the extra mile to give you great service. I recently purchased my new Kia from them and it was a great experience without any hassle. I highly suggest checking them out if you are in need of a new whip. Peace
reviews

Jack Williams

January 19, 2020
Very helpful and courteous. Let me take the test drive without a dealer representative. Car was cleaned up because I called ahead. We had about 4 inches of snow. Same day the car is sitting in my driveway.
reviews

Brendan Weinreber

December 19, 2018
BNM is by far the best when it comes to buying used cars. All the cars are cleaned and fairly priced. we've bought 6 cars from them so far not including the 2007 Toyota camry that I bought a few days ago. they've all worked great and would still be functional if my family wasnt prone to accidents. so over all 10 out of 10 best service I've ever had.
reviews

Isaac Wood

August 16, 2019
Great place to go, very helpful on everything, and willing to help however they can.
reviews

Sharon Mascher

December 26, 2018
Recently purchased a Hyundai XG350 from BNM. The whole buying experience was a very easy no pressure sale. We took a test drive without the pressure of a salesperson hovering over us and had a great chance to really drive the car and discuss the purchase. All in all very pleased with our purchase.
reviews

Desire Ofalla

November 25, 2019
This is the third time my family purchased at BNM Auto. We kept coming back ever since because the owners and staff were friendly and honest, the prices were reasonable compared to other place, the cars were well taken care of, and as always it has been a great experience. My husband bought his 2014 Hybrid Toyota Camry from them and I was so in love with it. So we went back after a couple of weeks to look around and see if they have something I might be interested in. I saw this 2012 Toyota Prius and fell in love with it. We kept coming back to see more as they have lists of interesting cars to check but after a couple of weeks of looking around we decided to purchase the Toyota Prius. As always, they check and clean the car before we brought it home. I forgot to mention to them about the passenger light on my car that wasn't working before I brought it home and called them a week after. They ordered the bulb for me and after a week the order came and they replaced it entirely without hesitation. I'm also a student so we got the student discount they were offering which is really nice. Now I have my Toyota Prius and never had any problem with it. We totally recommend their business to our friends and family!
reviews

Bob Gorman

January 30, 2019
Bought a Kia Rio. Great experience, would definitely shop here again.
reviews

Conrad Snyder

February 02, 2019
My first car buying experience was very smooth. There is no pressure to buy. I left there satisfied with a 2000 Toyota Corolla.
reviews

Tomasa Ruiz

January 28, 2019
Just bought a 2000 Jeep Laredo 4x4 this is like the 6th car my family has bought here and the staff is always nice and helpful. Prices are reasonable and if you're looking for some specific they will keep an eye out for it for you. Will definitely buy again in the future when our family needs another vehicle. Thanks to all
reviews

D F

November 14, 2019
I originally purchased my Toyota Prius from here from Kevin in 2018. I had a wonderful experience and drove from Michigan to pick it up. Fast forward a year later, come to find out one of my tires is on backwards. I have directional tires so this has caused pulling while driving due to it being one tire being backwards and technically driving in the wrong direction. No one has pointed this out until I went to Discount Tire recently. New tires were put on the car at Firestone before I bought it and was highly unlikely that one tire was flipped backwards during a tire rotation. Since I live in Michigan, I was unable to go to the original Firestone to get it flipped back. I had to pay my dealership to flip it for me. My car drives a lot better now and I do not feel a pull anymore! Yazan and Tom were great with handling the situation with me and working with me. I am very pleased with how this situation was handled and resolved!
reviews

Jesikahh Woodcock

June 08, 2019
Absolutely wonderful experience! Staff was awesome and helpful, and made me feel like a good friend through the entire experience. They honor military and seniors with a special discount ! And they even changed my break light free of charge a week after I realized it was out after the purchase of my new beautiful car! Prices are right on the low for kelly blue book value !! Highly recommend! Thanks for all the help from this awesome staff
reviews

Linda Kulon

January 22, 2019
Very nice people and great service
reviews

Josh Conley

May 10, 2019
Had a wonderful experience with Kevin and the crew! Kevin was super responsive with me over email! I drove over 2 hours to look at a truck and when I got there he had it waiting on me to test drive. The process was so easy and I went up a few days later with a new vehicle. I couldnt be happier!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.